One step to know the world

20140329-223814.jpg

When I was a kid. I used to think money is everything. But then I’m wrong. Whats the point having loads of money but not a single experience to share?

20140329-224028.jpg

Well said. Lemme put more pictures.
Sources : Google

20140329-224207.jpg

True. Once a sister used to tell me, “When you travel. You get to know yourself better. The kind in you or even the beast in you.”
I can’t help but to agree. Traveling reveals your inner self. And me. I got to know myself better.

20140329-224440.jpg

20140329-224742.jpg

I may not have been to many places. But I’m looking forward for bigger and challenging experiences. May God ease. May I find peace and calm in this crowded world of mine. Next stop……… Any idea?

Leave a Reply

