My Style

20140406-224619.jpg

I miss wearing something comfortable like that. Comfortable enough to feel free and run around as if I own the world. Comfortable enough that I don’t give a damn of what people gonna say. Because the talk is pointless.

20140406-224859.jpg

Hence I let them talk. I let them talk even if it hurts. I let them talk just to know how they see me from their point of view. But I know I can never be good enough for them. So let them talk and I will be myself. Be someone I want to be with my way. Not gonna let the talk turn me into someone else.

20140406-225254.jpg

Now. Even if the talk continues. I don’t care. I am perfectly fine ;D
Not gonna change the style I like just to satisfy someone. Let them see me. For that I’m happy. So can I wear my shorts now people?

Leave a Reply

